Posted by: kevinfortruth | January 8, 2012

Please visit my 2nd blogsite – Kevin’s Boycott List


I set up my new blogsite to list individuals, corporations, organizations, companies, products, and entities I will report on for one reason or another.  In each post, I will clearly express what I find wrong with each entity and I will specify a date or dates I plan on boycotting each entity. 

If the entity fixes what I feel to be wrong, I will clearly lift my boycott and comment on what the entity did to correct a specific issue.  If anyone wants to join me in the boycott, please leave your comments on the entity. 

If anyone feels I am all wet about a specific boycott and wants to take an exception, feel free to do so.  All comments are welcomed – but if any are threatening or obscene, they will be deleted. 

The URL for my new blogsite is: http://kevinsboycottlist.wordpress.com/

Please take a peek when you have a chance.  I only have two entities on my boycott list, but there will be more to come.

By the way, I will be maintaining both blogsites for your reading pleasure!

Comments appreciated

Categories

