Posted by: kevinfortruth | September 29, 2013

My original Ode to Ted Cruz…..


My name is Cruz

I am in the Senate

And my name is Cruz

And when I vote

Poor Americans lose.

Obama’s our Prez

Though not my choice

To me, I feel that

He’s just one voice

I hate his Plan,

called “The ACA”

And I hope it simply

Goes away!

Yes, goes away,

Goes away, says I

Even if the results

Cause poor people to die

ObamaCare, ObamaCare

You’re going down

Along with the Pres.

Who I think is a clown

The Tea Party, the Tea Party

will soon see

That this whole effort

Is all about me

I’m running for Prez

In 2016

Which proves my actions

Are truly obscene.

It wasn’t about

Green Eggs and Ham

It was all about

Ted Cruz I am

 will soon see

That this whole effort

Is all about me

I’m running for Prez

In 2016

Which proves my actions

Are truly obscene.

It wasn’t about

Green Eggs and Ham

It was all about

Ted Cruz I am

Comments appreciated

Categories

